Profile

Join date: Aug 6, 2022

About

["LIVESTREAMs"!!] Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga Live full fight Online TV 06 August 2022

What channel is Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on? How to watch, buy 2022 fight on pay-per-view


What time and TV channel is Michael Conlan v Miquel Marriaga on tonight?


Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga running order for SSE Arena


🔴ʟɪᴠᴇ🔴🏆░▒▓█► Conlan vs Marriaga Fight Live

The Belfast boxer gets back in action this evening for the first time since being knocked out by Leigh Wood back in March


There's a big night of boxing taking place at the SSE Arena on Saturday night



After missing out on the WBA (Regular) featherweight belt via a spectacular late knockout loss to Leigh Wood in March, Michael Conlan is hoping to return to title contention by earning a win in his home city of Belfast over Miguel Marriaga.



Conlan, flyweight bronze medallist at the London 2012 Olympic Games, was ahead on the cards in the 12th round against Woods when he suffered the first loss of his career.



Colombian Marriaga has challenged for titles three times and is bidding to recover from the fifth defeat on his 35-fight record when he faces Conlan at featherweight.



The Sporting News has all the key information you need for the fight below.



MORE: Boxing Schedule 2022: Date, division, location for upcoming fights



Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga start time


Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022


Main card: 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. BST / 4 a.m. AEST (August 7)


Main event: Approximately 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. BST / 7 a.m. AEST (August 7)


Conlan vs. Marriaga takes place on August 6. The main card will start around 7 p.m. BST while the main event should begin around 10 p.m. BST. That will all depend on how long the undercard fights last.



What channel is Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on?


In the U.S., you can watch via ESPN+, while the action is on TSN in Canada.



Fans in the UK and elsewhere around the world can watch Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga on Fite.tv.



How to buy Michael Conlan vs. Miguel Marriaga fight


The standalone pay-per-view on FITE.tv costs $7.99. Subscriptions are available for $4.99 a month or $49.99 a year. All options include a seven-day free trial.

[

["LIVESTREAMs"!!] Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga Live full fight Online TV 06 August 2022

More actions